• Virtual Library

The Six of Crows Series by Leigh Bardugo

The Six of Crows series is a fantasy duology written by author Leigh Bardugo, comprised of 2015’s titular Six of Crows and its 2016 sequel, Crooked Kingdom. For the most part, both of the books take place in the city of Ketterdam, which is based upon the real-world city of  Amsterdam and serves as the capital of the fictional island nation of Kerch. The books are told primarily from the perspective of six characters — all members of a Ketterdam-based gang known as the Dregs — and follows all of them as they undergo a daring heist and are then forced to deal with the consequences.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Lavender Garden

An aristocratic French family, a legendary château, and buried secrets with the power to destroy two generations torn between duty and desire. La Côte d’Azur, 1998: In the sun-dappled south of France

Follow me