Pirates of the Caribbean: Jack Sparrow Series

Pirates of the Caribbean: Jack Sparrow is a series for young readers of nine to twelve years written by Rob Kidd. The series is published by Disney Press and was written as a literary companion to the Pirates of the Caribbean films. The events in the series take place before the events in the movies. The books are about Jack Sparrow's teen years before he becomes a pirate. It is followed by the series Pirates of the Caribbean: Legends of the Brethren Court, set thirteen years before Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pea

The Coming Storm

The Siren Song

The Pirate Chase

The Sword Of Cartes

The Age Of Bronze


City Of Gold

The Timekeeper

Dance Of the Hours

Sins Of The Fathers

Poseidon's Peak

Bold New Horizons

Follow me